x
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Pousada Cantares

Rua Três, 120 - Atrás da Pousada Pequena Tiradentes - Tiradentes - MG
*
*

Select rooms end guests

Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Room 8
Room 9
Room 10

Search for

Rooms: 1 | Adults: 1 | Children: 0 | Edit rooms

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Dec 07 Sat Dec 08 Sun Dec 09 Mon Dec 10 Tue Dec 11 Wed Dec 12 Thu Dec 13 Fri Dec 14 Sat Dec 15 Sun Dec 16 Mon Dec 17 Tue Dec 18 Wed Dec 19 Thu Dec 20 Fri Dec 21 Sat Dec 22 Sun
Master family
R$
370
R$
240
R$
240
R$
240
R$
240
R$
240
R$
240
R$
370
R$
240
R$
240
R$
240
R$
240
R$
240
R$
240
R$
370
Quarto Duplo Família
R$
410
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
290
R$
410
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
260
R$
290
R$
410
Master balcony
R$
340
R$
240
R$
240
R$
240
R$
240
R$
240
R$
260
R$
340
R$
240
R$
240
R$
240
R$
240
R$
240
R$
260
R$
340
Master Plus
R$
410
R$
285
R$
285
R$
285
R$
285
R$
285
R$
330
R$
410
R$
285
R$
285
R$
285
R$
285
R$
285
R$
330
R$
410
Master
R$
370
R$
240
R$
240
R$
240
R$
240
R$
240
R$
290
R$
370
R$
240
R$
240
R$
240
R$
240
R$
240
R$
290
R$
370
Standard
R$
340
R$
225
R$
225
R$
225
R$
225
R$
225
R$
260
R$
340
R$
225
R$
225
R$
225
R$
225
R$
225
R$
260
R$
340
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions